Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

 
Webinar | Charitable Giving for the Not So Charitably Inclined
10/16/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

 
Webinar: Guarding and Protecting Charitable Deductions
9/18/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific; 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

 
Webinar | The Intersection of Business Exit Planning and Charitable Planning
7/17/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

 
Webinar | The Business of Philanthropy
6/19/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 
Bay Area Advisors in Philanthropy Founding Event
6/19/2012
Location: SanFrancisco, California    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

 
Webinar | What Philanthropic Advisors Need to Know About Impact Investing
5/15/2012
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific, 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Pacific
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

 
Conference on Philanthropy 2013
4/24/2012 » 4/26/2012
 

Thursday, April 19, 2012

 
Conference on Philanthropy 2012
4/19/2012 » 4/20/2012
Location: Rosemont, Illinois   
Conference on Philanthropy 2012
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved