Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
LA-AiP 3rd Annual Impact Investing Los Angeles
3/19/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: From 11:30 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
Webinar: The Hidden Reasons Advisors Fail with HNW Families
3/17/2015
Time: 12:00 noon pacific; 2:00 pm central, 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
LA-AiP Education Series: Ten Tips for Transformative Events
3/10/2015
Location: Beverly Hills, California   
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
LA-AiP Education Series: Family Philanthropy
3/4/2015
Location: Culver City, California   
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
LA-AiP Education Series: Understanding Non-profit Financial Statements
2/12/2015
Location: Los Angeles, California   
LA-AiP Education Series: Understanding Non-profit Financial Statements

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Webinar: Leveraging Generosity
2/10/2015
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
Comparing Private Foundations and Donor-Advised Funds
1/20/2015
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
Webinar: Charitable Planning for the “Every Client
12/16/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Webinar: Behavioral Impact
11/18/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Monday, November 3, 2014

 
Speaker Application Deadline
11/3/2014
Time: 12:00 midnight
 
Next Gen Donors: Respecting Legacy, Revolutionizing Philanthropy
11/3/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:30 - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
National Online CAP Study Group | Orientation Webinar
10/30/2014
Time: 10:00 am PT; 12:00 pm CT: 1:00 pm ET
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
NY Lunch & Learn: Giving USA 2014 Report - Understanding the Current Philanthropic Landscape
9/10/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 noon Eastern
 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

 
Webinar: Conservation Easements
8/19/2014
Time: 12:00 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

 
Lunch & Learn: The Philanthropic Toolkit of High Net Worth Donors
8/5/2014
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved