Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

 
AiPNY Event: Table the Truth
6/21/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 
Webinar: Storytelling for Deepening Philanthropic Connections—What We Learn from Donor Story Videos
6/21/2016
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific; 1:00 pm Mountain; 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
Building Legacy Families
5/19/2016
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 11:30 am Pacific
Building Legacy Families

Monday, May 9, 2016

 
Conference on Philanthropy 2016
5/9/2016 » 5/11/2016
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
The Chan Zuckerberg Initiative: Game Changer or Philanthropy Disruptor?
4/19/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, March 21, 2016

 
The Art & Science of Successful Giving
3/21/2016
Location: Costa Mesa, California    Time: 11:30 am Pacific
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
Webinar: Table the Truth
3/15/2016
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
Unlocking The Promise of LA's Inclusive Economy
3/8/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:00am
Unlocking The Promise of LA

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
Webinar: Charitable Giving and Tax-Exempt Organization Changes Under the PATH Act of 2015
2/16/2016
Time: 12 noon pacific | 2:00 pm central | 3:00 pm eastern
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
AiP Chicago Chapter Kick Off: Integrating Philanthropy Into Your Practice
1/21/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10 am - 4 pm
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

 
Webinar: Gifts That Eat: Treasures and Trials of Noncash Donations
1/19/2016
Time: 1:00 pm Pacific | 3:00 pm Central | 4:00 pm Eas
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

 
Charitable Life Settlements Boost Donations and Planned Giving
12/1/2015
Time: 12:00 noon pacific; 2:00 pm central, 3:00 pm eastern
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
Webinar: Secondary Planning for CRTs
10/20/2015
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eas
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Webinar: Charitable Giving Review with a Focus on Life Insurance
9/15/2015
Time: 12:00 noon pacific; 2:00 pm central, 3:00 pm eastern
 

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Conference on Philanthropy 2015
4/27/2015 » 4/29/2015
Location: Rosemont, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved