Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Webinar: Demystifying Impact Investing
3/21/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Integrate Charitable Planning into Your Practice with AiP
2/22/2017
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1:00 pm Mountain | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Webinar: Getting Published in Trust & Estates/WealthManagement.com
1/24/2017
Time: 12 noon Pacific; 1 pm Mountain; 2 pm Central; 3 pm Eastern
 

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
LA Chapter - How Stories Can Weave a Tale of a Life Well Spent
11/29/2016
Time: 11:30 am - 2:30 pm Pacific
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
Webinar: Secondary Planning for CRTs
11/15/2016
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific; 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Sunday, October 30, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
LA Chapter: Powerful Events – Using a Strategic Process to Amplify Your Impact
9/22/2016
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm Pacific
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
Webinar: The Next Tsunami - Charitable Giving With Non-Charitable Trusts
9/20/2016
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific; 2:00 Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
AiPNY Event: Philanthro-Ethics
9/13/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00- 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Charitable Life Settlements – A Peek Behind the Curtain
8/16/2016
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific; 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved