Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Practical Training & Tips for Engaging in Philanthropic Conversations with Clients
7/26/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00- 7:00 pm Pacific
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
A Better Environment For Giving A Thought Leader Session to Improve Philanthropy in Chicagoland
6/15/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Webinar | Values Based Trusts: The Holy Grail of Estate Planning
5/16/2017
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
OPAN Luncheon: A Conversation with Duncan Campbell
4/27/2017
Location: Portland    Time: 11:30 - 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Conference On Philanthropy 2017
4/19/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Costa Mesa, California   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
AIPNY Breakfast: Washington’s Policy Debate and Planning for its Impact on the Financial Markets
4/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:15 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
LA-AiP Luncheon: How Advisors and Advocates can Work Together for Change
3/22/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 12 noon - 2:00 pm PST
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Webinar: Demystifying Impact Investing
3/21/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Integrate Charitable Planning into Your Practice with AiP
2/22/2017
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1:00 pm Mountain | 2:00 pm Central | 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Webinar: Getting Published in Trust & Estates/WealthManagement.com
1/24/2017
Time: 12 noon Pacific; 1 pm Mountain; 2 pm Central; 3 pm Eastern
 

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
LA Chapter - How Stories Can Weave a Tale of a Life Well Spent
11/29/2016
Time: 11:30 am - 2:30 pm Pacific
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
Webinar: Secondary Planning for CRTs
11/15/2016
Time: 12:00 noon Pacific; 2:00 pm Central; 3:00 pm Eastern
 

Sunday, October 30, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved