Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
LA AiP Luncheon: Equity and Philanthropy
10/25/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Webinar │ Philanthropic Planning – How it Benefits Your Client and Their Community
10/31/2017
Time: 12 noon Pacific | 1 pm Mountain | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
AiP SF Bay Area: Conversation Featuring the Perspectives of Multigenerational Philanthropists
11/1/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved