Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
AiP Philanthropy Power Call
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
AiP Philanthropy Power Call

 Export to Your Calendar 3/27/2018
When: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
1 pm Pacific | 2 pm Mountain | 3 pm Central | 4 pm Eastern
Where: United States

Online registration is available until: 3/27/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Join us for the next AiP Philanthropy Power Call
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
1:00 pm Pacific | 2:00 pm Mountain | 3:00 pm Central | 4:00 pm East

This conference call is intended to be a recurring monthly space to create peer discussion, problem solving and thought leadership. Each call is limited to 20 AiP members – ideally a mixture of  those who have experience to share as well as those with a thirst for more knowledge.  (limit 20 attendees)

Along with our members who are joining the call to share and learn, the call will be moderated by: 

Erik Fromm, CFP®
AiP DC Chapter Leader
Financial Advisor, CSG Capital Partners of Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Laura Malone, CPA®, CEPA
AiP President
Vice President - Corporate/Complex Giving, American Endowment Foundation

Please register now to guarantee your spot!   We look forward to hearing from you then. 


1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 |
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved