Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AiP
NYPAN Founders
Share |
AiPNY Home Page | NYPAN Founders | Program History


NYPAN Founders

Vincent D'Addona
Strategies for Wealth Creation
212.701.7903
vdaddona@strat4wealth.com
www.strat4wealth.com

Ann Gambling
Ann Gambling
Formerly of Foundation Source ann.b.gambling@gmail.com

Michael Greenwald
CPA
516.314.4255
mjgact@aol.com

Ken Hydock
Sobel & Co., LLC
973.994.9494
Ken.Hydock@sobel-cpa.com
www.sobel-cpa.com

Michael Kagan
Strategies for Wealth Creation
212.701.7993
mkagan@strat4wealth.com
www.strat4wealth.com

Steven Kay
Law Offices of Steven L. Kay
212.363.3636
skay@slkaylaw.com
www.slkaylaw.com

Rich Krasney
RJK Wealth Management
973.316.1000
rkrasney@rjkwealth.com
www.rjkwealth.com

Yale Levey
Next Generation Wealth Planning, LLC
973-228-6566
yale@ngwp.org
www.ngwp.org

Kevin McManus
Citi Private Bank
212.559.2547
kevin.j.mcmanus@citi.com
www.privatebank.citibank.com

Chip Raymond
Hudson Heights Partners
646.747.0748
chip@charlesraymond.net
www.hudsonheightspartners.com

Philip Strassler
Strassler, LLC
516.729.5555
philip.strassler@strasslerllc.com
www.strasslerllc.com

1120 Chester Avenue, Suite 470 | Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-621-3215 or 888-597-6575 | Fax: 216-696-2582 | admin@advisorsinphilanthropy.org
© 2017 Advisors in Philanthropy | All Rights Reserved